Sale #4 of 4
Edwards Brothers Malloy, Inc. Webcast Auction
Ann Arbor, Michigan Printing Operation: (3) Timson Zero Make Ready (ZMR) Offset Web Presses Heidelberg Sheetfed Presses, Muller Diamant Casing In Line Muller Corona Binding Lines, GP Autocase, Plant Support and More


Related Auctions

Edwards Brothers Malloy 4

 

 


Online Auction

28 September - 2 October

Equipment in Ann Arbor, Michigan


Download Brochure (PDF) for further information on sale location and featured items.
Sale Date:
25 September 2018
Location: 5411 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103-1861 USA
Find Location
Preview Information:

24 September 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm ET
or earlier by appointment

Sale Contact: Ken Planet kplanet@hilcoglobal.com +1 248.419.1964 Customer Service Contact Hilco Industrial Customer Support Team info@hilcoind.com +1 877.37.HILCO or +1 616.732.1800
Lot
AJAX Request Loading

All Items must be removed by Thursday, November 15th

Prequalified riggers:

Affordable Rigging
Jim Raths
(734) 972-7630
jraths@live.com

Amerikal 
Simon Cave or Daryl Burby 
sc@amerikal.com
(847) 274-6689
darylb@amerikal.com
(847) 867-6493

FixYourOwnBindery LLC
Contact: Brad Emerson (314) 651-8898
brad@fixyourownbindery.com
www.fixyourownbindery.com

Advanced Industrial Services, Inc.
John Fennell (716) 649-8073 or  (717) 419-4494
John.Fennell@ais-york.com

Bulldog On-Site Solutions
Contact: Jason Eelbode (586) 725-1500 or (810) 531-4293
Jason@bulldogonsite.com
www.bulldogonsite.com

F.C. Washington & Son
Contact: John Washington (313) 872-6500 or (313) 779-5066
johnwash1@yahoo.com

Pedowitz Machinery Movers
Contact:  James Forman (252) 234-2888 or (561) 234-8758
James@Pedowitz.com
www.Pedowitz.com

Fortner Precision Inc
Contact: Kate Kiska (417) 321-6265 or (847) 269-0432
kate.kiska@fortnerprecisioninc.com

Print Finishing Partners, LLC
Contact: Volker Petzold (941) 927-5933 or (941) 779-8600
vpetzold@printfp.com

For additional removal information, visit The Branford Group.

AJAX Request Loading