Surplus to the ongoing operations of
Powerwave Thailand #2 Online Online Auction
RF Electronic Test and Measurement Equipment used in the research, development & production of 1G-4G Network Solutions Technology & Build Out

Verkaufsdatum:
29 November - 4 December 2013
Add Event to Calendar
Erster Lot schließt:
13 November 2013 6:00 pm ICT
Standort 210 Moo 3 Thung Suk La Si Racha Chonburi, 20230 USA
Find Location
Besichtigung Thursday, November 28, 2013

November 28, 29, December 2,3 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM ICT

Sale Contact: John Donaldson jdonaldson@Hilcobid.com 9099858100 Wichai Promma wpromma@hilcoglobal.com +66 8513 28888 Kundenservice-Kontakt Sandi Neely sneely@hilcoind.com
Lot
AJAX Request Loading
  • Removal is be scheduled appointment only.
  • Removal begins Monday, November 18, 2013 and ends Friday, November 29, 2013.
  • Anyone operating a scissor lift, fork-lift, overhead crane, or other material handling or industrial machine must have proof of suitable training to operate such equipment.
  • No items released until payment is received in full (including sales tax if applicable).
  • Buyers are responsible for removing all purchased lots from site by deadline. Buyers with items left on site after deadline are subject to fines of $500 per day.
  • A buyer release form must be completed and supplied to Hilco personnel if someone other than the registered bidder is picking up auction purchases. They can be turned into Hilco personnel on site or by contacting Wichai Promma, Cell - +66 8513 28888.
  • All potential riggers or anyone operating machinery (fork lifts, etc.) must provide Hilco Industrial, LLC with an insurance certificate meeting specified insurance requirements for each auction. Hilco Industrial, LLC's fax number is 847 897 0861. You may contact the Grand Rapids office at 616 732 1800 x18 with any questions.


Rigging/machinery moving companies offering services for this sale include:

Singapore:

APEX Expo Logistics Pte Ltd
Contact: Abdul Ghani Bin Zainolabidin
TEL: (65) 6499 8988 / FAX: (65) 6499 8989
DID: (65) 6499 8961
Mobile: (65) 9669 3440
ghani@apex-expologistics.com
www.apex-expologistics.com

Agility Logistics
Contact: Ms Francien Cardoza
Phone: +65 6571 5637
Fax: +65 6214 9592
Cell: +65 9696 6980
FCardoza@agilitylogistics.com

Malaysia:

Curio Pack Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur Office
Telephone: (603) 3372 2828
Fax: (603) 2273 0055 8 3963
Contact: Mr. CT Ngiam / Ms Karen Cheong
E-Mail: ctngiam@curiopack.com.my / Karen_cheong@curiopack.com.my
Penang Office
Contact: Mr. Lee Wei Koon
Phone: +60194484910

Agility Fairs & Events
Bukit Jelutong, Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia
Contact: Sumathi Periasamy
Tel. +60.3.7841 8888
DID. +60.3.7841 8878
IP.Tel. 8602 8878
Fax. +6.03.7842.3295
Email: SPeriasamy@agilitylogistics.com

Thailand:

CEVA Freight (Thailand) Ltd.
10th Floor Talaythong Tower
53 Moo.9 Tungsukla Sriracha Chonburi 20230
Contact : Ms.Janejira Panpongkhang (Jane)
Customs Brokerage Officer
Tel: +66 38 401428-9
Fax: +66 38 494810
Janejira.Panpongkhang@Cevalogistics.com

China:

UTi Worldwide Co., Ltd.
Room No.108-109 Building No.301 Freezone Area
Suvarnabhumi
Rachathewa Sub-District
Samut Prakarn 10540
Contact : Ms.Weena Neamlaong
Customer Service Airfreight Export
O: +662 135 6000 Ext : 6023
F: +662 135 6001
Mobile: +6681 7318253
Wneamlaong@go2uti.com

Tac Ocean Freight Co.,Ltd.
1 Tac House, 5th Floor, Soi Ruamrudi,Ploenchit Road,
Lumpini, Pathumwan, 10330 Thailand
Contact: Mr. Panya Bond
Tel: (662) 650 8061 upto 68,
Mobile: 081 6129001

AJAX Request Loading