Leading Global Gear Manufacturer Webcast Auction
Unprecedented Offering of Late Model, High Precision Gear Machinery and Heat Treat Equipment For Production of Heavy Industrial Gearboxes and Drivetrains
Broschüre (PDF) herunterladen Weitere Informationen zum Verkaufsstandort und angezeigten Objekten.
Verkaufsdatum:
4 September 2014 beginning at 10:00 AM CT
Standort 950 Tollgate Road Elgin, IL 60123 USA
Find Location
Besichtigung

2 - 3 September 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
or earlier by appointment.

Sale Contact: John Magnuson jmagnuson@hilcoglobal.com +1 847.504.3204 Kundenservice-Kontakt Hilco Customer Service Team info@hilcoind.com +1 877.37.HILCO or +1 616.732.1800
Lot
AJAX Request Loading
  • Buyers are responsible for removing all of their purchases. Hilco does not provide rigging or shipping services.
  • Removal deadline: October 10, 2014
  • Removal dates and times: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM local time Monday through Friday.
  • Standard Removal Terms apply.

Prequalified Riggers offering services for this sale:

 

RP/HMT Heavy Machine Tool Services
Expert Machine Tool Technicians for the Removal and Install of Advanced Machines
Contact: Paul Soare
PH 980-223-8866
paul@hmt-service.com
Download Brochure

 

CEP Group-Chicago Export Packing (Transportation & Export Services Only)
Contact: Mike Costantini
Office: 855.738.1648
Cell: 312-590-8940
Email: mike.constantini@chicagoexport.com
Website: www.ChicagoExport.com


Absolute Rigging & Millwrights
Contact: Al Olszewski
Office: 269-945-5908
Cell: 269-804-7753
Email: al-oski@hotmail.com
Website: www.absoluterigging.net


Bentley World Packaging Ltd (Packaging)
Contact: Cathy Jones
Office: 410-483-6250
Cell: 410-999-7933
Email: c.jones@bentleywp.com
Website: www.bentleywp.com

 

Logical Solution Services
Contact: Mike Height
Cell: 732-657-7777
Email: customersupport@solutionservices.us
Website: www.solutionservices.us

 

Nova Shipping (Packaging and Shipping only)
Contact: Yevgeniy Epshteyn
Office: 248-562-7144
Cell: 248-894-9617
Email: epshteyn@nova-shipping.com

 

American Rigging
Contact: Richard Albrecht
Cell: 937-251-9800
Email: richard@americanrig.com

 

B&G Rigging
Contact: Mac Green
Cell: 479-629-0376
Email: mac@bgrigging.com

 

Adair's Rigging And Transport
Contact: Joe Adair
Cell: 479-414-2054
Email: joe@adairsrigging.com

 

Rameco International
Contact: Raphael Bershadsky
Office: 773-626-3366
Cell: 708-204-6110
Email: ramecoinc@sbcglobal.net

 

Northern Illinois Machinery
Contact: Michael Soto
Office: 847-526-0330
Cell: 847-903-6466

 

Northern Machinery
Contact: Jeromy Bianchi
Cell: 708-469-9829
Email: jeromy.bianchi@gmail.com

AJAX Request Loading