Automotive Drivetrain Equipment For Sale
CNC Equipment, Plant Support, Electrical Switchgear & Transformers

Broschüre (PDF) herunterladen Weitere Informationen zum Verkaufsstandort und angezeigten Objekten.
Verkaufsdatum:
Available Immediately
Standort 282 / 285 Ontario St St. Catharines, Ontario L2R7B3 Canada
Find Location
Besichtigung

By appointment only.

Sale Contact: Ken Planet kplanet@hilcoind.com +1 248.419.1964 Kundenservice-Kontakt Hilco Customer Service Team info@hilcoind.com +1 877.37.HILCO or +1 616.732.1800
Lot
AJAX Request Loading

A brief safety orientation will need to be completed for anyone performing removal.


All buyers/visitors to the site are required to have the following PPE:

Hard Hat
Safety Glasses
Safety Vest
Steel Toe Safety Shoes
All Jewelry must be removed prior to entering the facility.

 

NO EXCEPTIONS.

 

Pre-Qualified Riggers include:


National Rigging & Transportation Ltd.
Contact: Shane Sewell
Office: 905-788-1110
Cell: 905-401-2762
Email: shane@nationalrigging.com
Website: www.nationalrigging.com

 

Hendrie Machinery Movers Inc.
Office: 519-770-4800
Fax: 519-770-3528
Email: hendriemachinerymovers@bellnet.ca

 

Ready Machinery Movers
Contact: Tim Southcott
Office: 905-875-1990
Cell: 416-984-8043
Email: tim@readymachinery.com
Website: www.readymachinery.com


Process Group, Inc.
Contact: Scott Hoag
Phone: 519.622.5520
Cell: 519-465-9548
Email: shoag@processgroup.ca
Website: www.processgroup.ca


Procon
Contact: Rico Leone
Phone: (905) 732-0322 x12
Cell: 289-213-4450
Email: rico.lenone@procon.ca
Website: www.procon.ca


Redmond Machinery Movers
Rigging, Millwrighting, Transportation, Customs Clearance
Contact: Curtis Brown
Office: 905-671-8800
Email: Curtis@redmondmovers.com        

 

Nova Shipping (Packing and Shipping Only)
Contact: Yevgeniy Epshteyn
Office: 248-562-7144
Cell: 248-894-9617
Email: epshteyn@nova-shipping.com
Website: www.nova-shipping.com

 

The UPS Store #153 (Packaging and Shipping Only)
Evgenii Boukalov
Phone: 905-704-0500
Email: store153@theupsstore.ca
Website: theupsstore.ca/153

 

Additional Rigger Information

 

AJAX Request Loading