By Order of Secured Party
SA Industries 2 Webcast Auction
Complete Acme Screw Machine and CNC Facility

Register to bid using HilCast™
voice bidding technology

HilCast

Learn more

Prefer click-to-bid?
Register and bid on

BidSPotter


Broschüre (PDF) herunterladen Weitere Informationen zum Verkaufsstandort und angezeigten Objekten.
Verkaufsdatum:
20 March 2014 beginning at 10:00 AM ET
Standort 651 Beck St. Jonesville, MI 49250 USA
Find Location
Besichtigung

Wednesday, 19 March 2014
9:00 am - 4:00 pm ET

Sale Contact: Tim Pfister tpfister@hilcoind.com +1 847.313.4747 Kundenservice-Kontakt Sandi Neely sneely@hilcoind.com (248) 419-1963
Lot
AJAX Request Loading

Removal deadline: April 18, 2014

Removal dates and times: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM local time Monday through Friday.

Riggers wishing to qualify for this sale must furnish certificates of insurance in the names of: Hilco Industrial, LLC, SA Industries II, Capital Equipment Solutions & Loeb Term Solutions as certificate holders.

Riggers offering services for this sale:

Absolute Rigging & Millwrights
Contact Name: Al Olszewski
Office Phone: 269-945-5908
Cell Phone: 269-804-7753
Email: Al-oski@hotmail.com
Website: absoluterigging.net

Wendt, LLP
Contact: Jon Davenport
Office: 574-259-5407
Cell: 260-437-4481
Email: jdavenport@wendtrigging.com
Website: www.wendtrigging.com

Logical Solution Services, Inc. (Transporation Only)
Contact: Michael Height
Office: 732-657-7777
Cell: 732-278-0672
Email: customersupport@solutionservices.us
Website:  www.solutionservices.us

Motor City Resale
Ron Gilman
Cell: 586-823-3270
Righthandindustrial@yahoo.com

Nova Shipping (Packaging & Shipping only)
Contact: Yevgeniy Epshteyn
Office: 248-562-7144
Cell: 248-894-9617
Email: epshteyn@nova-shipping.com
Website: www.nova-shipping.com

Clover Machinery Movers
Contact: Tab Casper
Office: 574-220-9507
Cell: 574-220-9507
Email: tcasper@clovermachinerymovers.com
Website: www.clovermachinerymovers.com

Additional Removal Information

AJAX Request Loading