Major North American Automotive Manufacturer Webcast Auction
CNC Turning & Machining, CNC Gear Machinery, Spline Rollers, Broaching Machines, Heat Treat, Robots, Tool Room, Fabricating, Power Distribution

Next in a series of sales...

Please note:
This sale will be conducted and payment accepted in U.S. dollars only.

Register to bid using HilCast™
voice bidding technology
HilCast

Learn more
Prefer click-to-bid?
Register and bid on
BidSPotter

Broschüre (PDF) herunterladen Weitere Informationen zum Verkaufsstandort und angezeigten Objekten.
Verkaufsdatum:
11 - 12 March 2015 @ 10:00 AM ET
Standort 282 / 285 Ontario St St. Catharines, ON L2R7B3 Canada
Find Location
Besichtigung

9 & 10 March 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
or earlier by appointment.

Sale Contact: Ken Planet kplanet@hilcoglobal.com +1 248.419.1964 Mark Reynolds mreynolds@hilcoglobal.com +1 205.595.5999 Kundenservice-Kontakt Hilco Customer Service Team info@hilcoind.com +1 877.37.HILCO or +1 616.732.1800
Lot Gießerei und Feuerfestigkeit
AJAX Request Loading
  • Removal Deadline: 17 April 2015
  • Removal will begin 13 March 2015
  • All Hand Carryable items must be removed by 20 March 2015
  • Removal is BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
  • To schedule removal, contact Sean Dickson 519-817-1694 or sean@auctionreadyllc.com
  • Buyers arriving without an appointment risk being turned away
  • Buyers are responsible for removing all of their purchases. Hilco does not provide rigging or shipping services.
  • Standard Removal Terms apply.
  • Payment accepted on site through 2 p.m. 13 March 2015. No payment accepted on site following that deadline.
  • Rigging: All Qualified Riggers/Buyers self performing any machinery removal including decommissioning/operating any sort of machinery, or electrical work, must provide insurance complying with the insurance requirements and return the required forms with signatures.
    Download Safe Contractor Requirements
    Download Wavier and Liability Documents
  • A brief safety orientation will need to be completed for anyone performing removal.
  • Certificates of Insurance with a min. of $5M General Aggregate naming he following as certificate holder AND additional insured must be provided (including WSIB e-certificates):  Additional insurance will be required for certain high reach areas of work, including electrical distribution.

    2390541 Ontario Inc
    282/285 Ontario Street
    St Catharines

    Hilco Industrial Canada ULC
    50 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 450
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503

  • All buyers/visitors to the site are required to have the following PPE:
    • Hard Hat
    • Safety Glasses
    • Safety Vest
    • Steel Toe Safety Shoes
  • All Jewelry must be removed prior to entering the facility.
  • NO EXCEPTIONS.

Pre-Qualified Riggers include:

Bayshore Mechanical
Terry Carter
Phone: 905-228-1712 ext . 7116
terry@bayshoregroups.com 

Sinead Megna
Phone: 905-228-1712 ext . 7114
sinead@bayshoregroups.com


Process Group, Inc.
Contact: Scott Hoag
Phone: 519.622.5520
Cell: 519-465-9548
Email: shoag@processgroup.ca
Website: www.processgroup.ca


Procon
Contact: Rico Leone
Phone: (905) 732-0322 x12
Cell: 289-213-4450
Email: rico.lenone@procon.ca
Website: www.procon.ca


Ready Machinery Movers
Contact: Tim Southcott
Office: 905-875-1990
Cell: 416-984-8043
Email: tim@readymachinery.com
Website: www.readymachinery.com


National Rigging & Transportation Ltd.
Contact: Shane Sewell
Office: 905-788-1110
Cell: 905-401-2762
Email: shane@nationalrigging.com
Website: www.nationalrigging.com


The UPS Store #153 (Packaging and Shipping Only)
Evgenii Boukalov
Phone: 905-704-0500
Email: store153@theupsstore.ca
Website: theupsstore.ca/153

 

Nova Shipping (Packing and Shipping Only)
Contact: Yevgeniy Epshteyn
Office: 248-562-7144
Cell: 248-894-9617
Email: epshteyn@hova-shipping.com
Website: www.nova-shipping.com

Additional Rigger Information

AJAX Request Loading